Let's Innovate Healthcare Together!

One of the biggest challenges young entrepreneurs face is a missing product-market-fit

In the next two years our pre-seed incubator ‘Vision Health Pioneers’ will support 40 entrepreneurs and invest more than 1.5 million Euros in the development of digital health solutions “Made in Berlin” that tackle real-life problems in healthcare.
 

Vision Health Pioneers in Numbers

+15

Healthcare Ideas

40

Entrepreneurs

20

Partners

1.5

Million 
Funding

0

Equity Taken

Team

PD Dr. Maike Henningsen
Head of Medical Business Strategy

Maike@VisionHealthPioneers.de

Maren Lesche
Head of Incubation

Maren@VisionHealthPioneers.de

Joscha Hofferbert
Head of Innovation

Joscha@VisionHealthPioneers.de

Lucie Avelange
Program Manager

Lucie@VisionHealthPioneers.de

Margarete Wolf
Communications Manager

Margarete@VisionHealthPioneers.de

Ella Lapkowska
Operations Manager

Ella@VisionHealthPioneers.de

About us

ImpressumGeneral Data Protection Regulation

Follow us

Subscribe to our Newsletter here.

groupuser-mdmedkiteurpercent linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap